PDA

View Full Version : website comes up as unavailable



Mog Carns
05-19-2015, 11:29 PM
I have been having trouble reaching the website via AT&T for about a month. It comes and goes.

Has the website had troubles recently, or is AT&T blocking something occasionally?

aXio
05-19-2015, 11:52 PM
I haven't been able to get on all day until now. I have been having issues though for the past as well. Last week for 2 days it kept telling the domain expired as well.

Garfieldnfish
05-20-2015, 12:00 AM
Same problem here and I have Comcast.

Tangfan
05-20-2015, 07:38 AM
I've been wondering if I was the only one having the issue. I still have issues getting to main forum page, but gave an easier time being to the new feeds page

caricell
05-20-2015, 07:55 AM
I had the issue as well for a good deal of one day.

Mark has been alerted.

Larry


I've been wondering if I was the only one having the issue. I still have issues getting to main forum page, but gave an easier time being to the new feeds page

gloriousbettas
05-20-2015, 01:48 PM
Yeah. It is working for me today. Down several days before tho. Whoever fixed it - Thank you!

Kendra

BillL
05-20-2015, 02:25 PM
I have not been able to get to the site for more than a week. You get a response the site not available. However if you go to the search line and add /forum you can get to the forum.