AquaRank.com

Upcoming Events for the Next 90 Day(s)

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Our Sponsors

  1. #1

  2. #2
    For all of you wanting to find out where our food is sold....Here is an updated retailer list: You can purchase all 4 types in Athens, GA at South East Cichlids.

    African Adventure Aquatics – Illinois – www.africanadventureaquatics.com

    American Aquarium Aquatics – Oregon - www.americanaquariumaquatics.com

    Aquatic Support Systems – Colorado – www.aquaticsupportsystems.com

    Aquatic Warehouse – California – www.aquaticwarehouse.com

    BDS Aquatics – Florida - www.bdsaquatics.com
    Cichilds Are Special – Pennsylvania - www.cichlidsarespecial.com
    Fins and Scales – Pennsylvania - www.finsandscalesofhanover.squarespace.com
    Fin-Tastic Fish - Nebraska
    Fish Freaks – Nebraska - www.fishfreaks.com
    Fish Hut – New Jersey - www.fishhutofnj.com
    J and M Aquatics – Iowa
    Kalypso Cichlid Aquatics - Arizona
    Kens Fish – Massachusetts - www.kensfish.com
    Low Country Cichlids – Georgia - www.lowcountrycichlids.com
    Midwest Tropical Fish - Illinois
    NT Holey Rock – Texas - www.ntholeyrock.com
    Pets Plus – Pennsylvania - www.petsplusnatural.com
    Raleigh Cichlids – North Carolina
    River City Tropicals - Michigan
    San Diego Aquarium Services - California
    Seminole Aquarium – Florida -www.seminoleaquarium.com

    South East Cichlids – Georgia - www.southeastcichlids.com

    The Fish Envy – Tennessee - www.thefishenvy.com ---- Coming soon

    Underwater Dreams – Minnesota – www.underwater-dreams.com

    Upscale Aquatics – North Carolina - Www.upscaleaquatics.weebly.com

    Valley Aquatics – Pennsylvania – www.valleyaquatics.net

    West Coast Cichlids – California - www.westcoastcichlids.com

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •